MORE

Enter your search words and click return
127 Pine St., P.O. Box 247
Glenwood City, WI 54013
phone: 715-265-7443

Upcoming Events
hours
Mon. 3 - 7:30
Tues.10 - 6
Wed.10 - 6
Thurs.10 - 7:30
Fri.10 - 5
Sat.10 - 1
Sun.closed
  
  

Library Board Meeting

Glenwood City Public Library Board of Trustees will hold a regularly scheduled meeting beginning at 6:30pm at the library.  The meeting is open to the public.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Monday 24 times except Mon Jan 01 2018.
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:30pm